State Affiliate Offices

State Affilliate Offices

Alabama- Association of County Engineers of Alabama
www.alabamacountyengineers.org

Office Address:
Association of County Commissions of AL
2 N. Jackson St.
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 263-7594
Affiliate Contact: Sonny Brasfield, ACCA Executive Director
Affiliate Rep: John Mark Davis, P.E. County Engineer
 

Arizona- Arizona Association of County Engineers
http://www.azace.org

Office Address:
4228 E. Taro Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: (602) 404-0668
 

California- County Engineers Association of California
http://www.ceaccounties.org

Office Address:
1100 K St., Ste. 101
Sacramento, CA 95814-3941
Phone: (916) 327-7500 x 512
Affiliate Rep: Merrin Gerety
Email: mgerety@counties.org

 

Colorado- Colorado Association of Road Supervisors and Engineers
http://www.carse.org

Office Address:
200 W Oak Street, 3rd floor
Fort Collins, CO 80522
Phone: (970) 498-5714
Affiliate Rep: Mark Peterson, PE
Email: mpeterson@larimer.org

Florida- Florida Association of County Engineers & Road Superintendents
https://facers.net/

Representative to NACE Board:
J. Scott Herring, P. E.
Public Works Director/ County Engineer
Hernando County

1525 East Jefferson Street
Brooksville, FL 34601
Phone: (352) 754-4060
Email: sherring@​hernancocounty.us
 

Idaho- Idaho Association of County Engineers & Road Supervisors
http://www.iacers.com/

Representative to NACE Board:
David Walrath, P.E.
Public Works Administrator
Jefferson County
Phone: (208) 745-9224
Email: dwalrath@co.jefferson.id.us

Illinois- Illinois Association of County Engineers 
http://www.iaceng.org

Office Address:
928 S. Spring Street
Springfield, IL 62704
Phone: (217) 523-1146
NACE Rep: Molly Rockford, Executive Director
Email: molly@mollyrockford.com
 

Indiana- Indiana Association of County Highway Engineers and Supervisors
http://www.iaches.org

Office Address:
101 West Ohio St., Suite 1575
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (219) 562-3096
Email: iaches@skyenet.net
 

Iowa- Iowa County Engineers Association
http://www.iowacountyroads.org

Representative to NACE Board:
Greg Parker, P. E.
County Engineer
Johnson County
Phone: (319) 356-6046
Email: gparker@johnsoncountyiowa.gov

Kansas- Kansas County Highway Association 
http://www.kansascountyhighway.org

Representative to NACE Board:
Justin Mader, P.E.
County Engineer 
715 SW 10th Avenue
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: (785) 826-6527
            (785) 272-2585
Fax: (785) 272-3585
Email: maderj@salinecountyks.gov

Kentucky- Kentucky Association of County Engineers and Road Supervisors
Kentucky Board of Engineers & Land Surveyors

Office Address:
Univ. of Kentucky
Transportation Center
140/CE Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0281
Phone: (606) 257-4513 x277
NACE Rep: Valerie Pitts
Email: valerie.pitts@uky.edu

Louisiana- Louisiana Parish Engineers & Supervisors Association
http://www.lpesa.org

Office Address:
Louisiana State Univ. LTAP Center
4101 Gourrier
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: (504) 767-9117
NACE Rep: Steve Strength, P.E., P.T.O.E
steve.strength@la.gov

Maryland- County Engineers Association of Maryland 
http://www.countyengineers-md.org 

Office Address: 
P.O. Box 272
Frostburg, MD 21532
NACE Rep: Dan DeWitt, P.E.
webmaster@countyengineers-md.org
 

Michigan- County Road Association of Michigan
http://www.micountyroads.org

Office Address:
101 S. Washington Square
Ste. 200
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 482-1189
NACE Rep: Hanna Christensen, Director of Finance & Administration
 

Minnesota- Minnesota County Engineers Association
www.mncountyengineers.org

Representative to NACE Board:
Jodi Teich, P.E.
County Engineer
Stearns County
Phone: (320) 255-6180
Email: jodi.teich@stearnscountymn.gov

Mississippi- Mississippi Association of County Engineers

Representative to NACE Board:
Geoffrey F. Clemens, P.E.
Southern District Director
Hancock County
Phone: (228) 467-2770
Email: geoff@comptonengineering.com

Missouri - Missouri Association of County Transportation Officials
http://www.gomacot.com

Representative to NACE Board:
Bryan Boyce
Road Superintendent
Cole County
Phone: (573) 289-8833
Email: bboyce@colecounty.org

Montana- Montana Association of County Road Supervisors

Representative to NACE Board:
Russ Huotari, P.E.
Public Works Director
Richland County
Phone: (460) 433-2407
Email: coworks@richland.org

Nebraska- Nebraska Association of County Engineers, Highway Superintendents & Surveyors
Nebraska Association of County Officials (nebraskacounties.org)

Representative to NACE Board:
Scott Peters, LS
County Surveyor
Hall County
Phone: (308) 385-5044
Email: scottp@hallcountyne.gov

New Jersey- New Jersey Association of County Engineers

Representative to NACE Board
Matthew Loper, P.E.
County Engineer
Somerset County
Phone: (908) 231-7024
Email: loper@co.somerset.nj.us

New York- New York State County Highway Superintendents Association 
http://www.countyhwys.org

Office Address:
230 Washington Avenue Extenstion
Suite 101
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: (518) 730-0052
Email: info@countyhwys.org
 

North Dakota- North Dakota Association of County Engineers
http://www.ndace.org

Representative to NACE Board:
Marcus Hall, P.E. 
County Engineer
Burleigh County
Phone: (701) 221-6570
Email: mahall@nd.gov

Ohio- County Engineers Association of Ohio
http://www.ceao.org

Office Address:
Dean Ringle, Executive Director
1103 Schrock Road, Ste. 202
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone: (614) 221-0707
Fax: (614) 221-5761
Email: dringle@ceao.org

Oklahoma- Oklahoma Association of County Engineers
Engineering (oklahomacounty.org)

Representative to NACE Board:
Randy Robinson, P.E.
Executive Director
Oklahoma Cooperative Circuit Engineering Districts Board
Phone: (405) 229-7632
Email: randyr@okacco.com
 

Ontario- Municipal Engineers Association of Ontario (Canada) 
Municipal Engineers Association
Ontario Good Roads Association 

Representative to NACE Board:
Chris Traini, P.E.
County Engineer
399 Ridout St. N
London, ON. N6A 2P1
Phone: (519) 434-7321
Email: ctraini@county.middlesex.on.ca

Oregon- Oregon Association of County Engineers and Surveyors
http://www.oregoncounties.org/roads/oregon-association-of-county-engineers-surveyors

Office Address:
P.O. Box 12729
Salem, OR 97309-0729
Phone: (503) 585-8351
Email: info@oregoncounties.org

South Dakota- South Dakota Association of County Highway Superintendents
http://sdcountycommissioners.org/?page_id=20

Representative to NACE Board:
Merl Hanson
Highway Superintendent
Beadle County
Phone: (605) 775-2677
Email: beadle.hwy@midconetwork.com

Tennessee- Tennessee County Highway Officials Association  
http://www.tnhighwayofficials.org/

Office Address:
226 Anne Dallas Dudley Boulevard, Ste. 700
Nashville, TN 37219-1896
Phone: (615) 532-3767
            (615) 714-2550
Brett Howell, Executive Director
Email: brett.howell@tncounties.org 

Texas- Texas Association of County Engineers & Road Administrators 
http://www.tacera1.org

Office Address:
Robert Berndt, Executive Secretary
P.O Box 185276
Fort Worth, TX 76181-0276
Phone: (512) 260-1376
Email: tacera1@yahoo.com

Washington- Washington State Association of County Engineers
http://www.wsace.org

Office Address:
c/o County Road Advisors Board
2404 Chandler Court, S.W., Ste. 240
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone: (360) 753-5958
NACE Rep: Karen Pendleton, Executive Assistant
Email: karen@crab.wa.gov

Wisconsin- Wisconsin County Highway Association
http://www.wiscohwy.org

Office Address: 
N9387 330th Street
Boyceville, WI  54725
Phone: (715) 643-5135
Daniel Fedderly, P.E., P.L.S.
Executive Director
Email: info@wiscohwy.org

Wyoming- Wyoming Association of County Engineers & Road Superintendents
Wyoming State Engineer's Office

Representative to NACE Board:
Brian Edwards, P.E.
County Engineer
1131 11th Street
Cody, WY 82414
Phone: (307) 527-8523
Email: Brian-Edwards@parkcounty-wy.gov​​​​​