2022 award recipients


Congratulations to the 2022 Award Recipients!


David P. Brand Safety Award

Victor Lund

St. Louis County, MN


Rural Engineer of

the Year

Jacob Thorius

Washington County, IA

Urban Engineer of

the Year

Wayne Sandberg

Washington County, MN

Project/Program Manager of the Year

Jason Orcutt

Anoka County, MN