NACE Chairs 2019-2020

Standing Committees

Greg Parker, PE
County Engineer
Johnson County, Iowa

Conference Selection
Kevin Russel, PE
Highway Dir./County Engineer
Harrison County, Indiana

​      Kevin Russel, PE

Constitution and Bylaws
Darryl Lutz, PE
Director of Public Works
Butler County, Kansas

Corporate Services
Mark Servi
Highway Commissioner
Barron County, Wisconsin

Richie Beyer, PE
County Engineer
Elmore County, Alabama


Josh Harvill, PE
County Engineer
Chambers County, Alabama

Member Services
Chris Traini, PE
County Engineer
Middlesex County, Ontario


Brian Keierleber, PE
County Engineer
Buchanan County, IA


Special Committees

Emergency Preparedness
Pam Dingman, PE
County Engineer
Lancaster County, Nebraska

Pavement Preservation
Lance Malburg,  PE
County Engineer
Dickinson County Road Commission, Michigan


Lance Malburg

Safety and Technology
Scott Davis, PE
Traffic Engineering & Operations Manager 
Thurston County, Washington

Structures & Environment
Robert Berndt, REM
Environmental Specialist
Tarrant County, Texas


Unpaved Roads
Tom Fellows
Director of Public Works 
Umatilla County, Oregon

View the full NACE Committees​