Officers 2017-2018 

President
Brian Keierleber, P.E.
County Engineer
Buchanan County
1511 1st Street E.
Independence, IA 50644-3123
(319) 334-6031
bcengineer@co.buchanan.ia.us

Brian Keierleber crop.JPG

President  Elect
Richard Sanders, P.E.
County Engineer
Polk County
820 Old Hwy 75 S.
Crookston, MN 56716-2142
(218) 281-3952
rsanders@co.polk.mn.us

 

Brian Keierleber crop.JPG

Secretary / Treasurer
Timothy Hens, P.E.
Highway Superintendent
Genesee County
153 Cedar Street
Batavia, NY 14020
(585) 344-8508
tim.hens@co.genesee.ny.us



Northeast Region Vice Pres.
Kevin Russel, P.E.
Highway Director / Engineer
Harrison County
1359 Old Highway 135 SW
Corydon, IN 47112
(812) 738-2920
k.russel@harrisoncounty.in.gov

 



Southeast Region Vice Pres.
Chris Champion, P.E.
County Engineer
Henry County
1023 County Rd. 53
Abbeville, AL  36310-0397
(334) 585-2735
cchampion@henrycountyal.net 



North Central Region Vice Pres.
Jeff Blue, P.E.
County Engineer
Champaign County
1605 E. Main Street
Urbana, IL 61802
(217) 384-3800
jblue@co.champaign.il.us



South Central Region Vice Pres.
Todd Kinney, P.E.
County Engineer
Clinton County
Box 2957 Courthouse
Clinton, IA  52732-2957
(563) 244-0564
tkinney@clintoncounty-ia.gov

Western Region Vice President
Scott McGolpin, P.E.
Director, Public Works
Santa Barbara County 
123 E. Anapamu Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
(805) 568-3010
mcgolpin@cosbpw.net



Past President
Brian D. Stacy, P.E.
County Engineer
Pierce County
4301 S. Pine Street, Suite 628
Tacoma, WA 98409
(253) 798-7257
bstacy@co.pierce.wa.us

Brian Stacy crop.jpg