NACE Chairs 2017-2018

Standing Committees

Greg Parker, PE
County Engineer
Johnson County, Iowa

Conference Selection


Constitution and Bylaws
Darryl Lutz, PE
Director of Public Works
Butler County, Kansas

Corporate Services
Mark Servi
Highway Commissioner
Barron County, Wisconsin


Richie Beyer, PE
County Engineer
Elmore County, Alabama


Member Services
Josh Harvill, PE
County Engineer
Chambers County, Alabama

Brian Stacy, PE
County Engineer
Pierce County, Washington

Special Committees

Emergency Preparedness
Pam Dingman, PE
County Engineer
Lancaster County, Nebraska

Pavement Preservation
Todd Kinney, PE
County Engineer
Clinton County, Iowa


Safety and Technology
Scott Davis
Traffic Engineering & Operations Manager 
Thurston County, Washington

Larry Hummel, PE
County Engineer - Manager
Van Buren County, Michigan


View the full NACE Committees​